Links - Reguliersdwarsstraat - Amsterdam < Reguliers.net
 
    Nederlandse versie
News    Calendar    Pictures
Twitter    Facebook    Istagram    YouTube    RSS-feed  


  


LINKS




Here you find links to all sorts of websites about Reguliersdwarsstraat, other places to go out, the city of Amsterdam, foreign gay streets, and a lot more!

(websites without a flag are only in Dutch)

Gay venues

Lunchroom Downtown: www.lunchroomdowntown.nl
Taboo Bar: www.taboobar.nl
Caf-club Soho: www.soho-amsterdam.com
Restaurant BurlesQue: www.restaurant-burlesque.nl
Club NYX: www.clubnyx.nl

Reality Bar: www.realitybar.nl






Join the Gay Pub Crawl Amsterdam

Gay guides for Amsterdam:
- www.amsterdam4gays.com
- www.gayamsterdam.com
- www.gaylinc.nl
- amsterdam.gaycities.com
- www.gaytic.nl
- www.gayamsterdam4u.com
- www.gayvillage.amsterdam

Amsterdam's gay streets: www.gayvillage.amsterdam

Gay guides for Holland:
- www.nighttours.com
- www.gayguide.eu
- www.gaysayhello.nl

Various dutch gay sites and link partners:
- www.gay.eu
- www.gaynews.nl
- www.gaysite.nl
- www.ihlia.nl
- www.homomonument.nl
- www.gayboysupport.nl
- gay.blog.nl
- www.leatherhistory.eu
  - www.gaysandgadgets.com
- www.cutsandcurls.nl
- www.gayboysupport.nl
- www.respect2love.nl
- www.discotheek.it
- www.abiggaywelcome.com
- www.getto.nl


^



Bars

Snappers: www.snappers-amsterdam.nl
Lion Noir: www.lionnoir.nl
Bar Paul: www.barpaul.nl
Huf: www.barhuf.nl
La Cage: www.lacageamsterdam.nl

Caf De Duivel: www.cafededuivel.nl
Door 74: www.door-74.com
Kalinka: www.kalinkaclub.nl

Clubs

Club NYX: www.clubnyx.nl

Jantjes Verjaardag: www.jantjesverjaardag.nl

General drink, club & party sites:
- www.nl20.nl
- www.theagenda.nl
- www.partyscene.nl
- www.amsterdamhotspots.nl
- www.citynumbers.com
- www.timeout.com/amsterdam

Linkpartners:
- www.viadanza.nl

^



Coffeeshops

The Other Side: www.theotherside.nl

General coffeeshop sites:
- www.coffeeshopdirect.com
- www.coffeeshopsamsterdam.com
- www.coffeeshopsrated.com
- www.smokersguide.com

^



Restaurants

D'Antica: www.dantica.nl
Bangkok: www.restaurant-bangkok.nl
Campo de' Fiori: www.campodefiori.nl
Castillo: www.castillo-amsterdam.nl
Dynasty: www.restaurantdynasty.nl
La Estancia: www.laestanciagrillrestaurant.nl
Garlic Queen: www.garlicqueen.nl
Genki Garden: www.genkigarden.nl
Genroku: Sushi Maken - Genroku
Huf Late Night Diner: www.barhuf.nlwww.lionnoir.nl
La Margarita Caribbean: www.margaritacaribbean.com
Memories of India: www.memoriesofindia.nl
Norling: Norling Restaurant Amsterdam
Il Primo: www.ilprimoristorante.nl
Rose's Cantina: www.rosescantina.com
Saturnino: www.saturnino.nl
Shiva: www.shivarestaurant.nl
Sichuan Food: Sichuan Food
Snappers: www.snappers-amsterdam.nl
Tomo Sushi: www.tomosushi.nl

Lunchroom Downtown: www.lunchroomdowntown.nl

General restaurant sites:
- www.dinnersite.nl
- www.iens.nl
- www.diningcity.nl
- www.specialbite.com

^



Shops

Artem Bodywear: www.artembodywear.com
Studio Bazar: www.studiobazar.com
The Shirt Shop: www.shirtshopamsterdam.com

Tattoo Palace: www.tattoopalace.com

Hair dressers

El Encanto: www.elencantohairsalon.com
WHO CARES: www.whocares.amsterdam

Other businesses in Reguliersdwarsstraat:
- www.edwinsguesthouse.nl
- www.bbblossom.nl
- www.experis.nl
- www.thecloakroom.nl
- www.thestartuporgy.com

- www.nh-hotels.nl

- www.vice.com/nl

^



Reguliersdwarsstraat

Wikipedia-article: Reguliersdwarsstraat

In other languages:
- Portuguese: Reguliersdwarsstraat, a histrica rua gay de Amsterdam

Business association: www.secretvillage.amsterdam

Sustainability: www.greencitybuzz.nl

Events in Reguliersdwarsstraat:
- King's Day
- Amsterdam Gay Pride
- Amsterdam Dance Event

^



Amsterdam

Official homepage: www.amsterdam.nl

International visitors website: www.Iamsterdam.nl

Photo's from the city archive: beeldbank.amsterdam.nl
Photo's of the city: www.amsterdaminsite.nl
Photo's, links and news: www.stad-amsterdam.nl

Interactive maps: www.maps.amsterdam.nl

Amsterdam Public Transport: www.gvb.nl

Webcam at: Koningsplein

Some other streets online:
- www.kalverstraat.amsterdam
- www.nieuwendijk.nl
- www.museumquarter.com

^



Foreign gay streets & neighbourhoods

Castro Street, San Franscisco:
- www.thecastro.net
- www.castrosf.org
- www.mycastro.com
- NYC LGBT Historic Sites

New York:
- www.backinthegays.com

Bourbon Street, New Orleans:
- www.frenchquarter.com

Gay Village, Montreal:
- www.unmondeunvillage.com

Church Wellesley Village, Toronto:
- www.churchwellesleyvillage.ca

Old Compton Street, London:
- Northside: West - East
- Southside: West - East
- Soho and Chinatown

Canal Street, Manchester:
- www.canal-st.co.uk

Stanley Street Quarter, Liverpool:
- www.stanleystqtr.co.uk

Le Marais, Paris:
- www.parismarais.com
- marais.evous.fr

Gay Village, Rome:
- www.gayvillage.it

Via Sammartini, Milano:
- www.gaystreetmilano.it

Glockenbachviertel, Mnchen:
- www.glockenbacher.de

Ibiza:
- www.gayibiza.net

Some general foreign gay sites and linkpartners:
- www.gaybars.eu
- www.queer.de
- www.gayboy.at
- www.out-and-about.dk
- www.pinknews.co.uk
- www.agmagazine.com.ar
- www.xxy.com.br
- www.ourqueerhistory.com

  - www.gayguide.net
- www.patroc.com
- www.chrisgeary.com
- www.holandalatina.com
- www.happygaytravel.com
- www.lisbongaytours.com
- Queer History Links
- www.castlegayguide.com
- Kasauli hotel booking

Comprehensive gay guide to a huge range of destinations across Europe, featuring thousands of bars, clubs, saunas & hotels: www.travelgayeurope.com

^













Reguliers.net Ⓒ 2007-2014 - Contact
Reguliers.net Ⓒ 2007-2014 / Contact
.